web analytics

Customer reviews

Click here to write a review
(9)
(9) Claudio Zaragoza
Thu, 19 March 2015

Rogé

Thank you for helping me to order my new Hydroscaph H1-2R.1.5
Great watch !! , great service!!

Emails were answered promptly by Rogé also he call me personally.
I would highly recommend the CLERCboutique.com & Rogé
I will never hesitate to buy another watch from CLERCboutique.com,
Delivery takes just 3 Days to my Address in USA.


Saludos

Claudio Zaragoza






(8) Volker Schmid
Mon, 1 December 2014

Dear Tom,
want to say thank you very much for the good service and I'm very happy with my new CHY-157,
Hope you can make an H1 in 18KGold than I will consider re-order another Clerc...
Good luck and all the best my friends,
Volker Schmid
from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic


(7) Larry Kelley
Sat, 29 November 2014
url 

I recently acquired my CLERC H1 from Rogé and am very pleased with the transaction. I have been extremely impressed with the follow-up from my first inquiry, Rogé is very responsive and has been quick to answer my questions or concerns. I received the watch this week and like the quality of the H1...the fit and finish of this watch is outstanding... it's everything that I hoped it would be.

I would highly recommend the CLERCboutique.com & Rogé.

Larry


(6) Nikolay Hafjidontchev
Tue, 16 September 2014

I got my H1-4R.2.5!
Great watch, great service!

Dear Roge and Tom,

I would like to thank you for your support!
I really enjoyed doing business with you!
Cheers!
Nikolay.



(5) Louis DelSesto
Sun, 10 August 2014

Roge and Tom

I just want to thank the both of you for helping me purchase my new Hydroscaph H1 !


The both of you went out of your way to assure me that all parts of this international transaction would be simple, and it was. Communication with you was seamless and enjoyable.

The hardest part was waiting for my watch to arrive!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
Louis



(4) Klausadrift
Sun, 3 August 2014

I had set my eyes already a very long time on the H1.1.4 but was a bit hesitant because of the price. After contacting Clercboutique, Roge went the extra mile and made the impossible come true. The pricing was alright and the whole transaction and final shipment went fast and very smooth. The craftsmanship and finishing of the H1.1.4 is really superb and it is now one of my finest watch from my collection.

I had long discussions with Roge on the phone and he proved to be not only a real watch enthusiast like myself but also full of technical knowledge and understanding of the general watch market. As I understood Roge and his team are expending further in the world of horology. In the near future he will introduce us to other smaller watch makers, who produce in limited numbers only, adhere to strict family values and emphasize on manual skills rather than mass production.

He gave me already a glimpse of some of these watches and they are definitely unique and out of the ordinary. I can't wait seeing more of this.

My special thanks goes also to Tom who handled the financial transaction of my purchase and who is as much dedicated to his profession as Roge. Emails were answered promptly and no efforts were spared to call me personally. I would like to state that I will never hesitate to buy another watch from Clercboutique and I am looking forward to see their new pieces appearing very soon. The company of Clerc can be very proud and grateful to Roge and Tom to represent their interests.


(3) Adam Kerin
Fri, 11 April 2014

Hi Rogé, you give me much relief. I have been very upset about the situation. My wife and I spent months looking for a watch that could be my timepiece I would love for decades, and I loved the CLERC from the moment I saw it and no matter which other watches I looked at, I kept always coming back to the CLERC.

It was a very big purchase for us, but I was impressed with the reviews, and felt certain I could trust in the company and the quality. Obviously it was very surprising and disappointing that the band has split.

Rogé the fact that you have been very conscientious on this issue and have come through with the right outcome speaks volumes about you and your focus on customer, CLERC are lucky to have you in their ranks.


(2) John Haynes
Thu, 10 April 2014

Fantastic transaction with Tom and Roge,the H1 is better than I expected and is the envy of all my watch collector friends.I have a large collection and this watch is every bit as good as the rest,the finishing is second to none,dealing with these guys was an absolute pleasure.Watch is a H1 DLC blue dial on blue rubber.


(1) Edward Hoban
Fri, 3 January 2014

I saw this very cool watch in a BMW magazine. I googled the ad and was directed to Van Wylick. Tom contacted me immediately. We had to find a watch and get it to Chicago through customs. In less than 10 days I had this magnificent Hydroscaph in hand. Most excellent service and delivery. Thanks Tom! Ed Hoban-Chicago



 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required